Okay, I just need to vent a bit. I just wrote a whole huge post - long, involved, hopefully comedic - and I saved it. In fact I saved it several times like I always do, fearful that I will somehow lose a post if I don't save it 17 times before signing off. So what happens? I LOSE THE POST.
So mad. Give me a minute.